Event has passed
September GMM
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 06:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 09:00 PM

Babysitting provided. Come to this meeting to hear about all of the latest changes happening with the Junior League from our organizational structure to expectations of membership. We'll also continue our discussion on Inclusion in our organization and beyond.

Use the comment box below to:

  • leave a message of gratitude for a fellow member
  • let us know the number of children and ages for childcare
  • let us know if you are taking public transportation and are interested in ridesharing

Please note:

  • Add your comment BEFORE hitting the RSVP button
  • RSVP or cancel so that we may plan accurately for food and drink to make best use of our budget

Guests are welcome! Please share this link so they can RSVP without logging in.

Please RSVP by Friday, September 13.

Palo Alto Elks Lodge
4249 El Camino Real
Palo Alto CA 94306
View Map
Avellar, Sarah
Barta, Kirsten
Belosic, Alexandra
Bish, Kristin
Brown, Marcie
Burke, Caitlin
Cary, Christina
Chircop, Shannon
Copero, Viennelyn
Crabtree, Claire
Craik, Amy
Crough, Jessica
D'Costa, Catherine
Daniel, Andrea
de Bartok, Kelly
Deluce, Ashley
Fisher, Meredith
Flint, Ellis
Floyd, Caroline
Gable, Laura
Gallett Smith, Lane
Geronimo Gipner, Marfrisa
Griswold, Lisa
Hahn, Kristen
Hardy, Angela
Hood, Christina
Jenvey, Livia
Johnston, Caitlin
Kahl, Jenna
Kennedy, LaShonda
Kyle, Erin
Lannan, Jacquetta
Leep, Kristen
Liebert, Lauren
Lozada, Veronica
Lynch, Jacki
Mandula, Michele
Marcelli, Tracy
McClernan, Susan
Melen, Michelle
Mittelstaedt, Grace
Morton Noble, Shannon
Naszradi, Katherine
Orasin, Kelly
Ortiz, Jennifer
Pojunas, Rachel
Pruett, Eileen
Puccinelli, Danielle
Quinones, Tayra
Reichel-Howe, Lorie
Repa, Jennifer
Rutherford, Jennifer
Rysz, Jacquelyn
Salas, Breanna
Sanchez, Aurora
Santamaria, Noelle
Smith, Lynette
Star, Kristin
Stier, Jennifer
Summerlin, Ivey
Tam, Valerie
Tambe, Stephanie
Teichman, Celia
Toborowski, Michelle
Toth, Jennifer
VanDenBerg, Tracy
Vestal , Lisa
Vohra, Benazir
Wilcox, Caitlyn
Wilk, Erin
Wincher, Adrienne
Yamakawa, Aiko
Yee, Constance